## WESLEY METHODIST CHURCH KLANG **ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS OF THE** LOCAL CHURCH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (LCEC) FOR 2023

LCEC Chairman Mr Noel Lim Mr Samuel Lee Vice Chairman Lay Leader Mr Terrence Tan

Associate Lay Leader

Treasurer Ms Ivy Ho

Ms Jasmine Chong (non LCEC member) Assistant Treasurer

Sunday School Superintendent (SS Head) Dr Yvonne Lim Recording Secretary Ms Pelita Chuah

CHAIRPERSONS/COORDINATORS

Stewardship & Finance Mr Raymond Tan Missions & Evangelism Mr Jesse Teh Social Concerns (Community Services) Mr Johnny Lim Worship & Music Ms Hilda Chin Prayer & Intercession Rev Gaurri Maniam Cell & Membership Rev Gaurri Maniam Christian Education (Training & Equipping) Dr Lim Ee Sze Youth (Chief Counsellor) Mr Noel Lim

Methodist Women (President) Ms Cathy Wong

Mr Jonathan Raj Selvaraj Boys' Brigade (Captain) Girls' Brigade (Captain) Ms Sarah Joyce Selvaraj

**ELECTIVE STEWARDS** Mr Noel Lim Mr Raymond Cheah Mr Samuel Lee Mr Ernest Lin

Dr Yvonne Lim

**TRAC DELEGATES (2023)** 

1. Mr Leonard Choong Lay Delegates (elect from the floor) 2. Ms Ang Tien Bin

3. Mr Jesse Teh

Reserves 1. Mr Jonathan Raj Selvaraj 2. Ms Sarah Joyce Selvaraj (elected from the floor)

3. Mr Johnny Lim

PASTOR PARISH RELATIONS (PPRC) -

2023

(elect from the floor)

1. Mr Samuel Lee (Chairman) 2. Mr Terrence Tan (Lay Leader)

3. Mr Leonard Choong (TRAC Lay Delegate)

4. Ms Ang Tien Bin (Secretary)

5. Mr Ernest Lin

6. Ms Wendy Ng

7. Mrs Yim Wai Jing (Pastor's Appointee)

(2023-2025

**NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE** 1. Mr Noel Lim

2. Ms Yap Yee Keng (elected from the floor) (2023-2025)3. Mrs Yim Wai Jing (2023-2024)4. Mrs Elaine Tan (2023-2024)

5. Mr Leonard Choong (2023)6. Mr Samuel Lee (2023)

**AUDITORS (INTERNAL)** Mr Tevin Lim Ms Chong Mei Fong

Ms Catherine Teh

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Prayer & Intercession Mrs Su Fing Manasseh Ms Chong Mei Fong Ms Hong Cheng It Ms Taeko Funaoka Mrs Yim Wai Jing Mrs Elaine Tan Mr Kwi-Han Ko Cell & Membership Ms Jenny Sin Ms Sharon Tan Mr Yap Chee Kai Mr Jimmy Ng Worship & Music Mr Samuel Lee Dr Yvonne Lim Ms Lim Jade Mr Kwi-Han Ko Stewardship & Finance Ms Jasmine Chong Ms Chua Wee Wee Mrs Yim Wai Jing Ms Moh Heng Wei Ms Lim Lai Yong Ms Ivy Ho Ms Lim Ern Yi Ms Lucy Teh Ms Wendy Ng Ms Janny Ng Christian Education Mr Jesse Teh Ms Koa Vi Vian (Training & Equipping) Mr Ernest Lin Ms Ang Tien Bin Mrs Rubina Ho Ms Ang Tien Bin Ms Lee Haw Yam Children Ministry Ms Ang Yuh Bin Ms Randi Chiah Ms Adeline Yim Ms Phylicia Yap Ms Angeline Yim Ms Michelle Edward Ms Amanda Goh Dr Yvonne Lim Mr Ryan Ong Ms Eugenie Lim Ms Suzanne Ong Ms Lim Jade Youth Counsellors Mr Mike Choo Social Concerns (Community Services) Ms Chua Wee Wee Ms Hong Cheng It Dr Lim Ee Sze Ms Lucy Teh Missions & Evangelism Mr David Abraham Ms Stephanie Tan Mr Roger Moh Ms Yap Kee Keng Ms Irene Teoh Boys' Brigade Mr Alexander Lee (Lieutenant) (Warrant Officer) Mr Leshvindraj Amirthlingam Mr Bryan Tan (Warrant Officer) Mr Jason Cho (Warrant Officer) Mr Tan Ja Sern (Warrant Officer) Mr Maurice Khoo Ren Pin (Warrant Officer) Girls' Brigade Ms Lakshmi Praba (Lieutenant) Ms Marsha Beh (Warrant Officer) Ms Shahrimilah Devi Soundra Rajan (Auxiliary Worker-WMSK) Ms Seah Yen Thing (Auxiliary Worker-WMSK) Ms Theresa Raipan (Auxiliary Warrant-MGS) Ms Cristina Benjamin (Auxiliary Warrant- MGS) \* Methodist Women (Vice-President) (elected at MW AGM on Ms Khoo Sue Ann (Secretary) November 27, 2021) Ms Wendy Ng (Treasurer)

> Mrs Leela Lim Mrs Elizabeth Thevarakam Ms Tan Swee Hong

(Committee Member) (Committee Member) (Committee Member)

Ms Low Ong Hoon Mrs Shakuntala Abraham Ms Tan Swee Hong Mrs Irene Khoo Ms Wendy Ng (Committee Member)
(Advisor)
(Nomination Chairperson)
(Nomination)
(Nomination)