WESLEY METHODIST CHURCH KLANG **ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS OF THE** LOCAL CHURCH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (LCEC) FOR 2024-2025

LCEC Chairman Mr Terrence Tan

Vice Chairman

Lay Leader Dr Lim Ee Sze

Associate Lay Leader Mr Stephen Cheah, Mr Samuel Lee

Treasurer Ms Ivy Ho Sunday School Superintendent (SS Head) Dr Yvonne Lim

Ms Pelita Chuah Recording Secretary

CHAIRPERSONS/COORDINATORS

Stewardship & Finance Mr Raymond Tan Missions & Evangelism Mr Jesse Teh Social Concerns (Community Services) Mr Johnny Lim

Worship & Music Ms Hilda Chin Prayer & Intercession Rev Gaurri Maniam Cell & Membership Rev Gaurri Maniam

Christian Education (Training & Equipping) Dr Lim Ee Sze Youth (Chief Counsellor) Mr Mike Choo

Methodist Women (President) Ms Cathy Wong Boys' Brigade (Captain) Mr Jonathan Raj Selvaraj Girls' Brigade (Captain) Ms Sarah Joyce Selvaraj

ELECTIVE STEWARDS Mr Samuel Lee Mr Terrence Tan

Mr Ernest Lin

1. Mr Leonard Choong

TRAC DELEGATES (2024)

Lay Delegates 1. Mr Leonard Choong (elect from the floor) 2. Ms Ang Tien Bin

3. Mr Johnny Lim

Reserves 1. Mr Jonathan Raj Selvaraj

(elected from the floor) 2. Mr Marcus Ho 3. Mr Terrence Tan

PASTOR PARISH RELATIONS (PPRC) -

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2. Dr Lim Ee Sze (Lay Leader) (elect from the floor) 3. Ms Wendy Ng (Secretary)

4. Ms Ang Tien Bin 5. Mr Samuel Lee 6. Mr Terrence Tan

7. Mrs Yim Wai Jing (Pastor's Appointee)

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE 1. Mr Leonard Choong (2024-2026)(elected from the floor) 2. Mr Johnny Lim (2024-2026)

3. Mr Noel Lim (2024-2025)4. Ms Yap Yee Keng (2024-2025)5. Mrs Yim Wai Jing (2024)6. Mrs Elaine Tan (2024)

Mr Mike Choo

(Chairman)

Ms Catherine Teh **AUDITORS (INTERNAL)** Ms Chong Mei Fong

Ms Yem Soh Kit

Mrs Su Fing Manasseh Ms Chong Mei Fong Prayer & Intercession Ms Hong Cheng It Ms Taeko Funaoka Mrs Yim Wai Jing Mrs Elaine Tan

Cell & Membership	Mr Kwi-Han Ko Ms Sharon Tan	Ms Jenny Sin Mr Yap Chee Kai
Worship & Music	Mr Samuel Lee Ms Lim Jade	Dr Yvonne Lim Mr Kwi-Han Ko
Stewardship & Finance	Ms Ivy Ho Ms Jasmine Chong Ms Wendy Ng Ms Lucy Teh	Mrs Yim Wai Jing Ms Moh Heng Wei Ms Janny Ng Mr Lim Boon Tong
Christian Education (Training & Equipping)	Mr Jesse Teh Mr Raymond Tan	Ms Koa Vi Vian Mr Ernest Lin
Children Ministry	Ms Ang Tien Bin Ms Ang Yuh Bin Ms Adeline Yim Ms Angeline Yim Ms Amanda Goh Ms Eugenie Lim	Ms Lee Haw Yam Ms Randi Chiah Ms Phylicia Yap Ms Michelle Edward Ms Lim Jade
Youth Fellowship	Mr Philip Lim Hashvinaa Pillai Ashley Riaz Shera Lucas Ho Lim Joanne Eunice Tsen Dylan Yap Benjamin Tan Eugene Tsen	(President) (CG Leader)
Social Concerns (Community Services)	Ms Tan Swee Hong	
Missions & Evangelism	Dr Lim Ee Sze Ms Lucy Teh Ms Elina Choo Mr Roger Moh	Mr Marcus Ho Mr Jonathan Raj Ms Sarah Joyce Mr Fabian Ho
Boys' Brigade	Mr Alexander Lee Mr Leshvindraj Amirthlii Mr Bryan Tan Mr Jason Cho Mr Tan Ja Sern Mr Maurice Khoo Ren Pi Mr Joel Bharath	(Warrant Officer) (Warrant Officer) (Warrant Officer)
Girls' Brigade	Ms Marsha Beh Ms Huong Zi Lin Ms Theresa Raipan Ms Cristina Benjamin	(Warrant Officer) (Auxiliary Worker-WMSK) (Auxiliary Warrant-MGS) (Auxiliary Warrant- MGS)
* Methodist Women (elected at MW AGM on Nov 4, 2023)	- Ms Khoo Sue Ann Ms Cheryl Yeung Mrs Irene Khoo Ms Yeow Poh Lian Ms Tan Swee Hong Ms Yem Soh Kit	(Vice-President) (Secretary) (Treasurer) (Nomination Chairman) (Nomination) (Nomination/Social Concern) (Spiritual Life)

Mrs Leela Lim Mrs Elizabeth Thevarakam Ms Low Ong Hoon Ms Shakuntala Abraham Rev Gaurri Maniam

(Committee Member) (Committee Member) (Committee Member) (Advisor) (Ex-Officio)